I make changes to my video data on the ”Edit video” page in Account Console but changes don’t seem to take effect.
The Account Console user interface is divided into functionality modules, which have a “Save” button each. When editing information in one module one must save that change by clicking the “Save” button. The save action will only save the information in that module; other unsaved changes to data on the page will be lost.
Remember to always click the “Save” button after editing changes.