Disable sharing from console

    Follow

    Disable sharing

    Sharing in the player can be disabled as an account default or per video. To make the setting a default, visit "Settings->Account" and uncheck the "Enable sharing" checkbox in the "Player settings" section. To disable sharing for a certain video, select "off" in the "Enable sharing" dropdown located in the "Apperance" section of the "Edit" page.

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments